Skip to content
D

DJR Workspace

Secure access to your DJR workspace, tasks, notices, files and work services.

Reconnect your staff access

This device no longer has the active workspace session used by the installed app.

Open your permanent DJR Private Access link from your DJR access email in Safari or your usual browser. It will make a secure one-time transfer to this workspace. If this is an older Home Screen installation, reconnect in the browser and add the new workspace to your Home Screen again.
Your staff account has not been removed